Now! Limited Edition Colour Vinyl


12″ 180 gram custom colour vinyl disc in fluorescent pearl magenta & sky blue swirl. Comes in a deluxe full colour double-cover with inside sleeve.  Each limited edition record is numbered on a Gold Collector Seal with a maximum issue of 100 records.


 Available in the following formats:
Black 160 gram vinyl
Limited Edition (numbered) 180 gram colour vinyl


“Al Harlow Now!” is the debut album from a very familiar face in Canadian music.
As lead vocal & guitarist for Prism, Al Harlow’s songs and performances are nationwide.

But behind the showman is the magnetic persona, the rock storyteller.
“Al Harlow Now!” comprises ten riveting songs which tell his story, revealing his relentless spirit.

Harlow’s stunning vocal range and soulful guitar is surrounded by powerhouse talent including Sean Kelly, Mike Fraser, Shaun Verreault and John Webster among others.

From the explosive “Let It Go” to the world-weary, eternal optimism of “Way of the World”, Al Harlow takes you into his enigmatic journey.  And yes, he rocks. 



SKU: Now-Limited-Edition-Vinyl Category:


Let It Go (Devin Rice)

He Don’t Live Here No More (Al Harlow)

Meet Me In The Sky (Al Harlow)

I Believe (Devin Rice, Al Harlow)

Lonely Town (Al Harlow)

Rising Son (Al Harlow)

My Mind Is Running Away With You (Kevin Stuart Swain)

If It Wasn’t For You (Scott Young, Al Harlow)

Dance With The One You Came With (Al Harlow)

Way Of The World (Al Harlow, Jim Vallance, Bryan Adams)